Foodservice Equipment & Supplies Catalog, Design, and Quotation Software.

Contact Us


Kent Motes, CEO

 kmotes@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 125

Michael Greenwald, President

 mgreenwald@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 842



Rob Morgan, Executive Vice President

 rmorgan@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279



Rosemary Connor, E.V.P. of Sales

 rconnor@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 180



Bill Kessler, V.P. of Program Development

 bkessler@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 121



Kate Schmidt, Marketing Director

 kschmidt@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 198



Oubon Phommavong, Creative Director

 ophommavong@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 171



Juan Rivas, Kitchen Police

 jrivas@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 849



Technical Support


Radek Stypulkowski, Director of Customer Service

 radek@aqnet.com

 (866) 452-TECH


Judist Crews, Assistant Manager of Tech Support

 jmark@aqnet.com

 (866) 452-TECH



Anthony Manzano, Tech Support Specialist

 amanzano@aqnet.com

 (866) 452-TECH



Jonathan Orellana, Media Solutions Manager

 jorellana@aqnet.com

 (866) 452-TECH



Karl Williams, Tech Support Specialist

 kwilliams@aqnet.com

 (866) 452-TECH



William Walker, Tech Support Specialist

 wwalker@aqnet.com

 (866) 452-TECH



Ken Risberg, Tech Support Specialist

 krisberg@aqnet.com

 (866) 452-TECH



Content Department



Donna Smith, Content Director

 dsmith@aqnet.com

 (904)683-3455 ext. 204



Linda Follmer, Content Coordinator

 lfollmer@aqnet.com

 (904)683-3455 ext. 202



Kristine Pell, Content Coordinator

 kpell@aqnet.com

 (904)683-3455 ext. 203



Nancy Nelson, Content Coordinator

 nnelson@aqnet.com

 (904)683-3455 ext. 205



Yvette Hoover, Content Coordinator

 yhoover@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 164





AutoQuotes
4425 Merrimac Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32210
(904) 384-2279