Foodservice Equipment & Supplies Catalog, Design, and Quotation Software.

Contact Us


Kent Motes, CEO

 kmotes@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 125

Michael Greenwald, President

 mgreenwald@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 842



Rob Morgan, Executive Vice President

 rmorgan@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279



Rosemary Connor, E.V.P. of Sales

 rconnor@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 180



Bill Kessler, V.P. of Program Development

 bkessler@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 121



Rene Butcher, CFO

 rbutcher@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 165



Kate Schmidt, Marketing Director

 kschmidt@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 198



Oubon Phommavong, Creative Director

 ophommavong@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 171



Ray Turknett, V.P. of Multimedia Dept.

 rturknett@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 160



Juan Rivas, Kitchen Police

 jrivas@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 849



Technical Support


Radek Stypulkowski, Director of Customer Service

 radek@aqnet.com

 (866) 452-TECH


James Mark, Assistant Manager of Tech Support

 jmark@aqnet.com

 (866) 452-TECH



Anthony Manzano, Tech Support Specialist

 amanzano@aqnet.com

 (866) 452-TECH



Jonathan Orellana, Tech Support Specialist

 jorellana@aqnet.com

 (866) 452-TECH



Karl Williams, Tech Support Specialist

 kwilliams@aqnet.com

 (866) 452-TECH



William Walker, Tech Support Specialist

 wwalker@aqnet.com

 (866) 452-TECH



Content Department



Donna Smith, Content Director

 dsmith@aqnet.com

 (904)683-3455 ext. 204



Linda Follmer, Content Coordinator

 lfollmer@aqnet.com

 (904)683-3455 ext. 202



Kristine Pell, Content Coordinator

 kpell@aqnet.com

 (904)683-3455 ext. 203



Gerry Brock, Sr. Spec Writer

 gbrock@aqnet.com

 (904)683-3455 ext. 209



Yvette Hoover, Content Coordinator

 yhoover@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 164



Nancy Nelson, Content Coordinator

 nnelson@aqnet.com

 (904)683-3455 ext. 205



David Klein, Utilities Specialist

 dklein@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 106



Design



Wayland Jennette, CAD/Revit Design Manager

 wjennette@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 105



Terri Goffinet, CAD Specialist

 cad@aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 173



Katharine Mizla, Design Consultant

 kmizla@Aqnet.com

 (904)384-2279 ext. 113





AutoQuotes
4425 Merrimac Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32210
(904) 384-2279